Without You

Today’s sing along song: Without You by Christ For The Nation Institute

Without you

The emptiness inside of me

It echoes with all my longings deep

I call up

That I might hear a sound

Your voice, a whisper,

To flood my void with peace

(Repeat)

Hear my desperation, see my brokeness

Reaching out for mercy, gasping for your breath

Chrous:
For you are all I need

Your truth unlocks my chains and makes me free

Your light, your mercy makes me see

That since the cross I never have to be

Without you

 

 

2 responses to “Without You”

  1. BIAM A. SYLVANUS says :

    What a song! yes, a song for a deep intimacy with the Lord. I’ve been searching desperately for the lyrics of Christ for the nations institute, especially this particular song. Thanks a great deal for this post. Please be encouraged to publish the other songs as well (from this album) to the net. God bless you as I am blessed!

  2. Solomon Brooks says :

    This song reminds me of God’s grace upon my life. I’m would have been nothing without His grace.

Leave a Reply

